via Nizza, 56 int 11
00198 Roma
tel. +39 3333502307
tel.+39 0642016161
info@RealCasaItaly.com

Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)

Real Casa Italy

A+ R A-


Renting

italy-map-en The most important thing you have to do before making a request for property in Italy is to decide what you want the most – mountains, lakes, the sea, the vast expanses of Tuscany, full relaxation in thermal springs, romantic Venice or eternal Rome, a wine-tasting tour around the castles, unlimited shopping in factory outlets and so on. As you understand, we can go on like this forever. It just makes you dizzy, doesn’t it? How does it all fit into such a small country as Italy?

It just happens that every region of Italy is unique! In each and every one you will find something special that other regions don’t have, something you can find only there. You can have a great time in any region, so there’s no such thing as the “best” place. There is a great choice to fit every taste and budget.

In the global culture this situation is unique and can be explained by the history of Italy, which celebrated 150 years of its unification not so long ago. Just think about it, 150 years! You will ask: «So what was before that?» Before that Italy was divided into many mini-countries, sometimes they fought each other, carefully observed by the Pope. That’s why every region has something to see, every region has its own unique cities that used to be capitals of competing countries.

That’s why every region developed a little bit differently; all of them had their own customs and traditions up to different tastes in food. If you travel from one region to another, from one sea to the other, you will be amazed not only by the differences in landscape, scenery, architecture, but also by those in accent and tradition, we won’t even mention those in food and wine. It no secret for anyone that the best pizza is from Naples, the best mozzarella – from Campania, the best wine – from Tuscany,spaghetti carbonara is a specialty in Rome. Everywhere has something special and they are very proud of it.

So don’t be surprised if you ask any Italian a trivial question: «Where are you from?» and hear something like «I’m from Calabria» or «I’m from Tuscany.» If you ask «What’s your nationality?» they will proudly reply «I’m a pure Neapolitan!» or «I’m a hereditary Roman!» sounds a bit funny, but don’t you laugh at this when the Italians are around. That’s their blood. Even the European Union activists felt discouraged as all their efforts gave little result and all the investments in European integration didn’t reach the desired effect. However, how can you ask Italians to see themselves as European citizens if they don’t even see themselves as citizens of Italy?


[ Back ]

scroll back to top

Another info

Property Search

Social

LiveJournalTwitterTwitter

Who's on-line

We have 251 guests online

RealCasaItaly

via Nizza, 56 int 11
00198 Roma
tel. +39 3333502307
tel.+39 0642016161
info@RealCasaItaly.com

Russian (CIS)English (United Kingdom)

Real Casa Italy

A+ R A-


Аренда

italy-map Прежде чем «делать запрос» на аренду недвижимости в Италии, самое главное – определиться, чего именно Вам бы хотелось больше всего - гор, озер, моря, тосканских простор, полного релакса на термальных источниках, романтической Венеции или Вечного Рима, винного тура по замкам или shopping без границ по аутлетам и т.д. Перечислять, как Вы понимаете, можно до бесконечности. Просто глаза разбегаются. Не правда ли? И как это все умещается в такую маленькую страну как Италия?

Так сложилось, что в Италии каждый регион – уникален!!! В каждом из них вы найдете что-то такое особенное, чего нет в других регионах и присуще только ему одному. В любом регионе можно великолепно отдохнуть и нет такого понятия как «лучшее» место. Есть понятие «огромный выбор» на любой вкус и кошелек.

Такое положение вещей - уникальное явление в мировой культуре и объяснение ему мы найдем взглянув на историю Италии, которая на днях праздновала всего лишь 150 лет своего объединения. Вдумайтесь, всего 150 лет! Вы спросите «А что было до этого?». А до этого была Италия разделенная на множество мини-государств, которые периодически воевали между собой под пристальным надзором влиятельного Римского Папы. Именно поэтому в каждом регионе есть что посмотреть, в каждом регионе есть свои неповторимые города, которые раньше были настоящими столицами различных конкурирующих государств.

Таким образом каждый регион развивался немножечко по-своему, со своими обычаями и устоями вплоть до различных кулинарных пристрастий. Путешествуя от одного региона к другому, от одного моря к другому, Вы поразитесь насколько резко меняется не только пейзаж, растительность, архитектура, но и акцент, традиции, не говоря уж о блюдах и винах. Ни для кого не секрет, что Самая лучшая Пицца – Неаполитанская, Самая лучшая Моццарелла – из Кампании, Самое лучшее вино – из Тосканы, Спагетти Карбонара – чисто Римское блюдо. ВЕЗДЕ есть что-то самое самое, чем все очень гордятся.

Поэтому не стоит удивляться, если от любого итальянского гражданина на банальный вопрос «Откуда ВЫ?» в ответ Вы услышите «Я - из Калабрии» или «Я - из Тосканы», а на вопрос «Кто вы по национальности?» они с гордостью заявят «Я - чистый Неаполитанец» или «Я - Потомственный Римлянин!» Звучит немножко смешно, но не советуем Вам шутить на эту тему с итальянцами. Это у них в крови. И даже у Евросоюза уже начали опускаться руки, так как все усилия и многочисленные инвестиции в европейскую интеграцию не дали ожидаемых результатов. Хотя, как можно требовать от итальянца чувствовать себя гражданином Евросоюза, если он себя даже гражданином Италии не считает.


[ Назад ]

scroll back to top

Другая информация

Поиск недвижимости

Мы в соцсетях!

LiveJournalTwitterTwitter

Сейчас на сайте

Сейчас 132 гостей онлайн

RealCasaItaly